Thursday, November 30, 2017

Dark Falkon Series by J.O Mantel

Boxed Set: Dark Falkon Series
Author: J.O Mantel
Genre: Erotic Romance
Release Date: November 28, 2017
Sometimes life being a famous rock star or a struggling musician can be complicated.

Finding the woman of your dreams can cause even further complications. That's something these two musicians have in common. 
But there's just one problem; they're both in love with the same woman. 
Two rock stars, one woman, a complex love triangle and one MASSIVE secret.
Who said finding love was going to be easy?
Features all three books in the Dark Falkon series as well as exclusive bonus content.
First Crush.
Second Best.
Third Act.


Shattered Rhythm by RB Hilliard

Title: Shattered Rhythm
Series: Meltdown Series #3
Author: RB Hilliard
Genre: Romantic Suspense / Rock
Release Date: November 30, 2017
Chaz Jones’ life hasn’t been easy. Meltdown’s newest drummer doesn’t give a damn about anything except for his kit, his sticks and his throne. Music offers him a way out and he takes it, only to discover it isn’t enough. 

Nothing is ever enough.
… Until Olivia
Olivia Marshall had her dream job, her dream boyfriend, and her dream life. Then, in the blink of an eye, she discovered it was all a lie. She hit rock bottom. But then fate steps in, and music offers her a way back.
She thinks it’s enough.
… Until Chaz
Together, they find their rhythm and begin to mend their shattered lives. Fate steps back in. This time, it’s not to save them… but to tear them apart.

RB Hilliard lives in Charlotte, North Carolina with her husband and two children. Her love of the written word led her to pursue a degree in English and later a career as an academic language therapist. In 2012 she took a break from teaching and began writing His End Game, the first novel in her MMG Series. Hilliard has published nine books thus far.